Snowflake Giveaway Winner!

2 Jan

Last week I ran a giveaway for a set of 10 crystal snowflakes and one 8×10 art print of snowflakes.

Snowflakes

I’m a day late announcing the winner – but I have a good reason! The beginnings of pneumonia had me laid out in bed for the better part of yesterday – I’m not even sure I turned the computer on!

So without further ado, the winner is Veronica L !

Veronica, I’ll send you an email to get all your contact info.

Everyone else, stay tuned for more tutorials and giveaways in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

