Technologic Intervention

9 Oct

I’ve lost my beloved computer. Her hard drive kicked it last night, leaving me with no Photoshop, Illustrator, Word…. you know, the things I need to do my job – and update this blog!

I also lost my entire catalogue of artwork and photography.

A new drive is on the way and the old one is going off to one of those expert types to see if anything can be recovered (though I’m not hopeful).

In the meantime, I’ll try to post what I can, and thanks for being patient with me!

P.S. – BIG giveaway upon my return!

One Response to “Technologic Intervention”

  1. NancyD October 19, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    Hi! You won the giveaway on my blog… send your mailing address to nancydoren@gmail.com and I’ll send you your goodies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

