New Giveaway!

24 Dec

Snowflakes

Silver & Chalk is giving away a set of 10 crystal snowflakes PLUS one signed 8×10 fine art photograph of crystal snowflakes.

Entering is simple!

Simply leave a comment telling me your favorite thing about winter!

Additional entries can be had by:

1. Subscribing to the Silver & Chalk blog via email
2. Subscribing to my RSS feed
3. Heading over to my Etsy shop and letting me know what piece of art you like the best

For each entry, come back and leave a new comment letting me know what you did.

The giveaway will close on January 1, 2011, so you’ve plenty of time to enter!

8 Responses to “New Giveaway!”

  1. Veronica L. December 24, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    My favorite thing about winter is the first morning of waking up when it snows and seeing how beautiful it is. And of course, then seeing my three boys bouncing around in it 🙂

  2. Veronica L. December 24, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    I am an E-mail Subscriber, thanks!

  3. Veronica L. December 24, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    One of my favorite art piece is the “Stained Glass Pitcher Plants Fine Art” 🙂

  4. igea December 24, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    silence

  5. igea December 24, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    Subscriber to the Silver & Chalk blog via email
    as:igea777@gmail.com

  6. igea December 24, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Subscriber to my RSS feed as:igea777@gmail.com via google reader

  7. igea December 24, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    My favourite is:http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756812/wood-stripes-abstract-fine-art

  8. Debbie Howard December 26, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    My favorite thing about winter is when it snows and there are thick blankets of snow everywhere on everything. That is when everything seems to be silent and beautiful. Almost like the world stops to admire the beauty. That is my favorite thing in winter.
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

