Paper Cut in Progress…

3 Jul

… in other words, I promise that I’m actually working on something. Just a little something, but my brain has been churning around ideas for some much larger somethings.

It’s just a little card for a very dear friend who was recently hit by a car (and by hit, I mean smashed). She’ll be in rehab for a long time, which means lots of chances to create art for her!

And I have not forgotten her furbabies – the dogs will be getting a tin of peanut butter biscuits shortly. I am still working out what to make for the cats – I have a feeling tuna treats won’t ship well from Vegas to Boston!

2 Responses to “Paper Cut in Progress…”

  1. Stacy @ Stacyverb July 4, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    Another gorgeous piece!

    • Megan July 4, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

      thank you, madam!

Leave a Reply

